Vorgar Lords

The Vorgar Lords are a race of gods which hail from the world of Al'Kazael, also known as Witherdark, ruling over lesser Vorgar spirits, as well as other fell creatures native to their world.

Greatest among the Vorgar Lords was Maligor the Archfiend, and during the Worldrending, he led eight other Lords into Tarn, and their names were Thraxeus, Draegor, Zeddoc, Aramak, Sura'Kel, Shulgorog, Nymenezar, and Azferon. 

During their time in Tarn, the Vorgar Lords sired many creatures, when they took mates from among the Fae. Maligor was later slain by Ereus in the Battle of Mal'Gazar, and the remaining Vorgar Lords were bound in chains in the Netherworld, to remain there in eternal judgment.